Ananta Sellica Centinello  PO Coordinator +45 43 56 52 65  sellica@transit-dk.com

Ananta Sellica Centinello
PO Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 65
sellica@transit-dk.com

Bjørn Jensen  Managing Director +45 43 56 52 07 +47 90 99 97 70 (mob)  bjorn@transit-dk.com

Bjørn Jensen
Managing Director
+45 43 56 52 07
+47 90 99 97 70 (mob)
bjorn@transit-dk.com

Camilla Steen Jensen  Coordinator +45 43 56 52 59 +45 26 18 49 71 (mob)  camilla@transit-dk.com

Camilla Steen Jensen
Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 59
+45 26 18 49 71 (mob)
camilla@transit-dk.com

Charlotte Glud  PO Coordinator +45 43 56 52 57   pohandling@transit-dk.com

Charlotte Glud
PO Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 57

pohandling@transit-dk.com

Christina Nielsen  Secretary +45 43 56 52 02  christina.nielsen@transit-dk.com

Christina Nielsen
Secretary
+45 43 56 52 02
christina.nielsen@transit-dk.com

Christine T. Hansen  Coordinator +45 43 56 52 54   christine@transit-dk.com

Christine T. Hansen
Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 54

christine@transit-dk.com

Claus G. Petersen  Operation Manager +45 43 56 52 51 +45 21 42 59 91 (mob)  claus@transit-dk.com

Claus G. Petersen
Operation Manager
+45 43 56 52 51
+45 21 42 59 91 (mob)
claus@transit-dk.com

Finn Bækgaard  Partner +45 43 56 52 04 +45 20 12 70 73 (mob)  finn@transit-dk.com

Finn Bækgaard
Partner
+45 43 56 52 04
+45 20 12 70 73 (mob)
finn@transit-dk.com

Homan Bashari Mathews  Coordinator +45 43 56 52 66   homan@transit-dk.com

Homan Bashari Mathews
Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 66

homan@transit-dk.com

Igor Narvi  Agents +45 43 56 52 82 +30 694 7944291 (mob)  igor@transit-dk.com

Igor Narvi
Agents
+45 43 56 52 82
+30 694 7944291 (mob)
igor@transit-dk.com

Jakob Kjær  Senior Coordinator +45 43 56 52 60 +45 60 10 70 85 (mob)  jakob@transit-dk.com

Jakob Kjær
Senior Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 60
+45 60 10 70 85 (mob)
jakob@transit-dk.com

Jasper Vølver  Coordinator +45 43 56 52 67   jasper@transit-dk.com

Jasper Vølver
Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 67

jasper@transit-dk.com

Jens Jensen  Senior Coordinator +45 43 56 52 58 +45 60 10 84 32 (mob)  jens@transit-dk.com

Jens Jensen
Senior Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 58
+45 60 10 84 32 (mob)
jens@transit-dk.com

Karin Jallow  Senior coordinator +45 43 56 52 55 +45 21 41 15 35 (mob)  karin.jallow@transit-dk.com

Karin Jallow
Senior coordinator
+45 43 56 52 55
+45 21 41 15 35 (mob)
karin.jallow@transit-dk.com

Karin Roed  Accounting +45 43 56 52 03  karin@transit-dk.com

Karin Roed
Accounting
+45 43 56 52 03
karin@transit-dk.com

Lars Chr. Jacobsen  IT +45 43 56 52 06 +47 91 63 36 84 (mob)  nlars@transit-dk.com

Lars Chr. Jacobsen
IT
+45 43 56 52 06
+47 91 63 36 84 (mob)
nlars@transit-dk.com

Martin Bo Thomsen  Sales Director +45 43 56 52 08 +45 31 31 31 37 (mob)  martin@transit-dk.com

Martin Bo Thomsen
Sales Director
+45 43 56 52 08
+45 31 31 31 37 (mob)
martin@transit-dk.com

Martin Narvi  Sales Manager +45 43 56 52 84 +65 87 11 27 52 (mob)  martin.narvi@transit-dk.com

Martin Narvi
Sales Manager
+45 43 56 52 84
+65 87 11 27 52 (mob)
martin.narvi@transit-dk.com

Michael Mouritsen  Coordinator +45 43 56 52 62   michael@transit-dk.com

Michael Mouritsen
Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 62

michael@transit-dk.com

Morten Kristiansen  PO Coordinator +45 43 56 52 56   pohandling@transit-dk.com

Morten Kristiansen
PO Coordinator
+45 43 56 52 56

pohandling@transit-dk.com